fbpx Marketplace | BCFPA - BC Food Processors Association

Marketplace

BC Food & Beverage is happy to present job opportunities for the food processing industry. We believe that in order to keep our industry growing we must do our part to ensure that food processing organizations are staffed accordingly for continual growth and development to further better our economy. For more information on how to place an employment opportunity please contact the BCFB at (604) 371-4245 | info@bcfb.ca.  Thanks!

Employment Opportunities

Your search returned 169 result(s).
Company: Sandel Foods Inc.
Location: Chilliwack
Posted on: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 14:19
Company: WeLoveVan Inc
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Friday, September 11, 2020 - 12:31
Company: Vitalus
Location: Abbotsford
Posted on: Friday, September 11, 2020 - 12:28
Company: Vitalus
Location: Abbotsford
Posted on: Friday, September 11, 2020 - 12:27
Company: Vitalus
Location: Abbotsford
Posted on: Friday, September 11, 2020 - 11:35
Company: Naturally Homegrown Foods
Location: Surrey
Posted on: Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 09:36
Company: Naturally Homegrown Foods
Location: Surrey
Posted on: Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 09:34
Company: Naked Snacks
Location: n/a
Posted on: Monday, August 31, 2020 - 15:13
Company: Catalyst Development
Location: Burnaby
Posted on: Friday, August 28, 2020 - 11:59
Company: The Preservatory
Location: Langley
Posted on: Monday, August 10, 2020 - 14:00
Company: CFIA
Location: n/a
Posted on: Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:20
Company: Purdys Chocolatier
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Monday, June 8, 2020 - 12:54
Company: Vitalus
Location: Abbotsford
Posted on: Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:13
Company: Naked Snacks
Location: Richmond
Posted on: Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:19
Company: Nanak Foods
Location: Surrey
Posted on: Monday, April 27, 2020 - 09:16
Company: Howard's Foods Inc
Location: Burnaby
Posted on: Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:18
Company: Epicure
Location: Vancouver Island
Posted on: Monday, April 20, 2020 - 14:15
Company: Nanak Foods
Location: Surrey
Posted on: Friday, April 17, 2020 - 11:07
Company: Associated Lables and Packaging
Location: Coquitlam
Posted on: Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 11:49
Company: Sunrise Farms/J & L Beef Limited
Location: Surrey
Posted on: Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 09:52

Pages