Marketplace

The BCFPA is happy to present job opportunities for the food processing industry. We believe that in order to keep our industry growing we must do our part to ensure that food processing organizations are staffed accordingly for continual growth and development to further better our economy. For more information on how to place an employment opportunity please contact the BCFPA at (604) 371-4245 | info@bcfpa.ca.  Thanks!

Employment Opportunities

Your search returned 87 result(s).
Company: Divine Specialty Teas Co.
Location: Surrey
Posted on: Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 14:39
Company: Vitalus
Location: Abbotsford
Posted on: Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 13:36
Company: Farm Fed
Location: Abbotsford
Posted on: Friday, February 23, 2018 - 09:36
Company: Earnest Ice Cream
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:19
Company: Pacific Coast Fruit Products
Location: Abbotsford
Posted on: Monday, January 22, 2018 - 11:48
Company: Pacific Coast Fruit Products
Location: Abbotsford
Posted on: Monday, January 22, 2018 - 11:46
Company: Valley Select Foods Ltd.
Location: Abbotsford
Posted on: Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:24
Company: Valley Select Foods Ltd.
Location: Abbotsford
Posted on: Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:21
Company: Daiya
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:05
Company: Daiya
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Friday, January 12, 2018 - 11:59
Company: Daiya
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Friday, January 12, 2018 - 11:54
Company: Daiya
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Friday, January 12, 2018 - 11:52
Company: Nutra Ex
Location: Burnaby
Posted on: Monday, January 8, 2018 - 11:49
Company: Pro Cert Organic
Location: n/a
Posted on: Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:38
Company: Left Coast Naturals
Location: Burnaby
Posted on: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 09:56
Company: Left Coast Naturals
Location: Burnaby
Posted on: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 09:51
Company: Left Coast Naturals
Location: Burnaby
Posted on: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 09:46
Company: Rhema
Location: BC
Posted on: Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:16
Company: Fine Choice Foods Ltd.
Location: Richmond
Posted on: Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 13:30
Company: Pinnacle Foods
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:10

Pages